12
Jul
07

Powdered peanut butter from Bell Plantation.

PB2

I love you, powdered peanut butter. FINALLY a peanut butter I can eat that tastes like real peanut butter. One of the few food items I missed horribly after going on a low-fat diet and only allowing fats from olive oil and fish was peanut butter. Even if I tried to limit myself, I’m sure I’d fail. So I just cut it right out of the diet. And trying substitutes just failed – they didn’t taste right. I’ve tried things like “Better N’ Peanut Butter” (just plain gross all around) and soynut butter, which has great texture but weird suffers from aftertaste and is still fairly high in fat (only a tiny bit lower than reduced-fat peanut butter). I have found one soynut butter that’s not too bad though, the chocolate flavor of Simple Food’s soynut butter.

Anyway, this powdered stu I was entirely excited when I found this site with really low-fat peanut butter that apparently tastes “real”, and even happier after the jars of powder arrived and I tried it out to find they were right. The consistency is surprisingly good (and you can control it to a certain extent by what you mix the powder with, and how much), the taste is amazing, and I can once again make a PB&J sandwich that tastes awesome.

Bell Plantation’s PB2 Powdered Peanut Butter

So check it out, see if you like this stuff too. Remember you can mix it with stuff like fat free cream cheese and baking/cooking to make sauces and whatever else.

5 Responses to “Powdered peanut butter from Bell Plantation.”


  1. 1 Orerporry
    December 5, 2009 at 11:28 pm

    http://bariossetos.net/img-add/euro2.jpg
    kaspersky internet security 2009 keys, acdsee 9.0 review
    cheapest software online coreldraw tutorials
    discount for microsoft office oem software licensing 2009 Poser 7 Mac
    discount software for education free nero burning rom serial number
    to buy adobe software buy software packages
    kaspersky activation key kaspersky 8.0.0.357 key

  2. August 14, 2013 at 3:29 pm

    Asking questions are genuinely pleasant thing if you are not
    understanding anything entirely, except this post provides good understanding even.


Leave a Reply

Directories

del.icio.us


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

