23
Feb
08

Curry chicken tenders from Trader Joe’s

Recently, Trader Joe’s added another kind of chicken to their fresh meat selection – this time marinated in curry. We have enjoyed these curry chicken tenders twice now – they come out moist and full of flavor. We’ve eaten them with whole wheat cous cous (threw in some raisins), and simply with some vegetables. I typically eat them with a bit of the chutney you can get from TJs. Highly recommended.


5 Responses to “Curry chicken tenders from Trader Joe’s”


  1. 1 Elizabeth
    September 23, 2009 at 7:04 pm

    I wholeheartedly agree. Made them tonight, and they were fantastic. If you like Indian food, you will love these. I sauteed them in a bit of olive oil and served them with rice.

  2. March 28, 2013 at 12:19 am

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic.
    I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read much more from you.
    This is really a great web site.

  3. July 17, 2013 at 7:20 am

    A person necessarily lend a hand to make significantly articles
    I would state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and so far?
    I amazed with the analysis you made to create this particular
    put up incredible. Wonderful activity!

  4. November 28, 2013 at 1:22 am

    What’s up, of course this post is truly nice and I have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging.
    thanks.

  5. December 17, 2017 at 1:38 pm

    Hi there to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this website; this website contains remarkable and really good data in support of readers.


Leave a comment


Directories

del.icio.us